Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

“WHY RISK IT?” SharkByte Tech’s No Risk SD-WAN

February 24, 2021 | 11:00 am 12:00 pm

11 am PST / 1 pm CST / 2 pm EST

How To Select Your Most Appropriate SD-WAN Provider in 2021?

SharkByte Tech’s – SD-WAN Webinar Registration

Key Takeaways from this Webinar:

  • Companies are afraid of making the wrong choice, or not choosing the latest technology because they are simply not aware of it.  With 80+ SD-WAN Suppliers and growing, SharkByte Tech has sifted through the sand and has vetted over 40 platforms in their Global Data Centers to narrow down to the top 8 platforms available in the marketplace. 
  • “Stuck” in a contract with the wrong provider… This webinar will detail how you can move between any enterprise platform at ZERO cost during your contract term.
  • SD-WAN delivery and set-up is challenging… Learn how to set a “WAN Strategy Configuration & Migration Plan” as well as a “Method of Procedure For Migration Activities.” 
  • Carrier or aggregator exclusively routes your traffic through their own network,  regardless of its quality… Hear how to enjoy true carrier redundancy and procure direct internet, ensuring you are never at risk if a core network fails. 

REGISTER HERE

Details

Date:
February 24
Time:
11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Loading gif

Already registered?

Use this tool to manage your registration.